1. EDITOR

    Luc Simmons EIRL, registered in the Strasbourg Trade and Companies Register under number 792 727 984, whose registered office is located at 10 Am Sandberg 67160 Cleebourg, France. The director of the publication is Luc Simmons, legal representative of Nature Bike. Contact : contact@nature-bike.fr

     

    2. HOST

    LWS (Web Services Lines)

     

    3. DESIGN AND REALIZATION

    COMGRAPH

    7, avenue du Maine - 75, Paris

    www.accumulation-tpe.com

     

    4. PERSONAL DATA AND COOKIES

    The Site uses cookies (connection cookies) of which the user is informed when arriving on the website which allow information relating to the navigation of the computer on the website to be recorded. These cookies are only installed after acceptance by the user, continuing to browse the website constitutes acceptance. The user can oppose the use of these cookies by configuring his browser, knowing that access to certain services may require prior acceptance by the user of cookies. In accordance with the provisions of law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the site has been declared to the CNIL (Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés), under Number 2155228 v 0 All the information in your Account is only used within the framework of your commercial relationship with Nature-Bike and the site www.nature-bike.fr. This information is never shared with third parties or resold. Finally, your banking information is never in our possession. Transactions are fully processed by the secure payment module of our partners Stripe and Credit mutuel. You have the right to access data, as well as the right to modify and delete them. To exercise this right, simply write to Nature bike via the contact form in the "Contact" section, or send a letter to Nature Bike at the address: 

    10 Am Sandberg 67160 Cleebourg

    You can also access your information and make any necessary corrections directly on the site by going to your account. 

    5. COPYRIGHT

    The reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, of the pages, images, data and any other constituent element of the site www.nature-bike.fr, by any process or medium whatsoever, is prohibited and constitutes without the authorization of the publisher a forgery.

    EDITOR

1. EDITEUR

    Luc Simmons EIRL, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de de Strasbourg sous le numéro 792 727 984, dont le siège social est situé au 10 Am Sandberg 67160 Cleebourg, France. La directrice de la publication est Luc Simmons représentant légal de Nature Bike. Contact : contact@nature-bike.fr

     

    2. HÉBERGEUR

    LWS (Lignes Web Services)

     

    3. CONCEPTION ET RÉALISATION

    COMGRAPH

    7, avenue du Maine – 75, Paris

    www.accompagnement-tpe.com

     

    4. DONNÉES PERSONNELLES ET COOKIES

    Le Site utilise des cookies (témoins de connexion) ce dont l’utilisateur est informé en arrivant sur le site internet qui permettent d’enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de l’ordinateur sur le site internet. Ces cookies ne sont installés qu’après acceptation par l’utilisateur, la poursuite de la navigation sur le site internet valant acceptation. L’utilisateur peut s’opposer à l’utilisation de ces cookies en paramétrant son navigateur, sachant que l’accès à certains services peut nécessiter l’acceptation préalable par l’utilisateur des cookies. Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la CNIL (Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés), sous le Numéro 2155228 v 0 Toutes les informations de votre Compte ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de votre relation commerciale avec Nature-Bike et le site www.nature-bike.fr. Ces informations ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers ou revendues. Enfin, vos informations bancaires ne sont jamais en notre possession. Les transactions sont entièrement traitées par le module de paiement sécurisé de nos partenaire Stripe et Credit mutuel . Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès aux données, ainsi qu’un droit de modification et de suppression de celles-ci. Pour exercer ce droit, il suffit d’écrire à Nature bike via le formulaire de contact dans la rubrique « Contact », ou encore d’envoyer un courrier à Nature Bike à l’adresse : 

    10 Am Sandberg 67160 Cleebourg

    Vous pouvez également accéder aux informations vous concernant et procéder éventuellement aux rectifications nécessaires directement sur le site en vous rendant sur votre compte. 

    5. DROITS D’AUTEUR

    La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des images, des données et de tout autre élément constitutif au site www.nature-bike.fr, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, est interdite et constitue sans autorisation de l’éditeur une contrefaçon.

    ÉDITEUR